August 11, 2006

How Geeky am I?

Posted in Geeky Stuff at 4:23 pm by Alexia

I just added a Meebo widget to my blog.  Our library staff has briefly discussed thinking about IM reference but our IT department won’t allow IM software on our PC’s.  Even Yahoo or AOL’s web interfaces don’t work.  But Meebo’s seems too (Gawd, I hope no one in my IT department reads this).  I added the widget to test it on my blog and flesh the details before I bring it up again at another staff meeting.  So, for the sake of research, Meebo me if you see me online!

Leave a Reply

